Board of Education

Ms. Bev Niccum, C-TEC Board President (Newark)

Dr. Jennifer Cornman, C-TEC Board Vice President (Granville)

Mr. Tim Carr, C-TEC Board Member (Newark)

Mr. Matthew Clark, C-TEC Board Member (Licking County ESC)

Mr. Stacy Evans, C-TEC Board Member (Licking County ESC)

Ms. Dianne Winter, C-TEC Board Member (Heath)

Mr. Forest Yocum, C-TEC Board Member (Licking County ESC)

Mr. Benjamin Streby, C-TEC Treasurer/CFO


The C-TEC board conducts its regular meetings at 5:30 p.m. on the fourth Tuesday of each month at
222 Price Road, Newark, Ohio 43055.

The C-TEC Board of Education is holding the monthly board meeting virtually on August 25, 2020 at 5:30 pm. Due to the regulations surrounding COVID-19 and in accordance with the recent guidelines in H.B. 197 the meeting will be streamed live on our Facebook page at www.facebook/cteceducation.

Due to this change, the public may still submit comments or questions related to board agenda items by emailing them by noon on Tuesday, August 25, 2020. Questions or comments are to be emailed to

Public Records Request

C-TEC Board Policies

C-TEC Board Agenda and Minutes 2020

C-TEC Board Agenda and Minutes 2019

C-TEC Board Agendas and Minutes 2018